IPNFA-Schweiz - Offizielle Webseite     
InstruktorInnen

Ursula Bertinchamp
Av. de Rochettaz 7
1009 Pully
Tel. +41 21 728 86 16

Tel. prof.: +41 24 442 60 71
Email: ullabertinchamp@hotmail.com

 
Laurie Boston
Haus Monte Luna
3717 Valens
Email: laurie@freesurf.ch
 
Arja Feriencik
Bahnhofstr. 15
7310 Bad Ragaz
Tel. +41 81 303 38 38
Fax +41 81 302 30 41
Email: a.feriencik@freesurf.ch
Brigitte Gattlen
Cabinet "Atout Santé"
Rue Louis Antille 2
Tél. / Fax: +41 27 480 11 62
3963 Crans-Montana
Email: physio@cabinet-atoutsante.ch
Marcel Grzebellus
Aachweg 32
D 78315 Radolfzell
Tel. +49 7732 566 28
Fax +49 7732 584 75
Email: IPNFA@hotmail.com
 
Karin Jeanbart
11 Chemin des Chênes
1009 Pully
Tel. +41 21 729 30 06
Fax +41 22 320 42 10
Email: kjeanbart@yahoo.com
 
Louise Rutz-La Pitz
Tel. +41 71 886 13 980
Email: louise.rutz@rheinburg.ch
 
Kristin Stjerna
Quai du Cheval-Blanc 11
1227 Les Acacias / Ge
Tel. +41 22 300 26 55
Fax +41 22 320 57 03
Email: kstjerna@bluewin.ch
 
Verena Jung
Neumattstr. 28
4103 Bottmingen
Tel. / Fax +41 61 421 08 77
Cornelia Tanner-Bräm
Elsässerstrasse 34
4056 Basel
Tel. +41 61 322 44 22
Fax +41 61 385 66 34
Email: physio-tanner@bluewin.ch
www.physio-tanner.ch
 

Frits Westerholt
Bubenrainstr. 41
4702 Oensingen
Tel. +41 62 396 22 00
Fax +41 62 396 40 54
Email: westerholt@ggs.ch

 
Paul Zeni
Grundstr. 20
9445 Rebstein
Tel. +41 71 777 36 77
Email: paulzeni@pobox.ch
 
 

 

Optimized for 1024 x 768 or higher | Internet Explorer | Mozilla Firefox. Copyright © 2018. Website created by Tronix Informatik GmbH for IPNFA. All Rights Reserved.