IPNFA-Schweiz - Site officiel     
Cabinet-PNF

Bâle

Physiothérapiepraxis

Cornelia Tanner-Bräm

Elsässerstrasse 34

4056 Basel

Tel: 061/322 44 22

cotanner@bluewin.ch

 

Berne

Physio fortepiano

Sibylle Meier Kronawitter

Hess - Str. 18

3097 Liebefeld

Tel: 031/971 55 62

info@physio-fortepiano.ch

www.physio-fortepiano.ch

 

Soleure

Physio-Team Oensingen

Frits Westerholt

Hauptstrasse 81

4702 Oensingen

Tel. 062 396 22 00

physio-team@ggs.ch

 

Valais

Cabinet Atout Santé

Brigitte Gattlen

Rue Louis Antille 2

3963 Crans-Montana

Tél/Fax 027/480 11 62

physio@cabinet-atoutsante.ch

 

Genève

Cabinet de physiothérapie

Kristin Stjerna 

5 Rue Henri-Christiné

1205 Genève

kstjerna@bluewin.ch

Tél.: 076/337 10 33

 

Haute école de santé - Filière Physiothérapie

Karin Jeanbart

Rue des Caroubiers 25

1227 Carouge

karin.jeanbart@hesge.ch

Tél.:+46 418 13 481

 

Irmgard Feldmann

Av. de Beau - Séjour 26

1205 Genève

Tel: 022/382 36 04

irmgard.feldmann@hcuge.ch

 

Vaud

eHnv -Site Orbe-

Service de Physiothérapie

Ursula Bertinchamp

ursula.bertinchamp@ehnv.ch

Tel: 024/442 60 71

 

Allemagne

Physiotherapiepraxis Stüvermann & Grzebellus

Marcel Grzebellus

Hegaustr. 9/1

D-78 315 Radolfzell/Bodensee

fsb-physio@hotmail.com

 

Optimized for 1024 x 768 or higher | Internet Explorer | Mozilla Firefox. Copyright © 2018. Website created by Tronix Informatik GmbH for IPNFA. All Rights Reserved.